Administrative - Secretarial - Office Staff in Ikeja, Lagos

Wednesday, 25 January 2017
    Admin/Marketing Officer
…Industry An Aluminum Steel Industry. An Experienced Admin/Marketing Officer with an engaging role…
Lagos › Ikeja
 
Tuesday, 3 January 2017
    Procurement Officer
YLI Towers is the largest independent mobile telecommunications infrastructure provider in Europe…
Lagos › Ikeja
₦120,000
Sunday, 18 December 2016
    Nigeria police 08035863619 is back again have you applied before and
NIGERIA POLICE 08035863619 IS BACK AGAIN HAVE YOU APPLIED BEFORE AND it DIDNT WORK OUT FOR YOU…
Lagos › Ikeja
 
Thursday, 15 December 2016
  Nigeria navy 2016/2017 form is on sale.08119241640
Nigeria Navy 2016/2017 form is now on sale and all interested applicants should contact Mohammed…
Lagos › Ikeja
₦5,550
Monday, 5 December 2016
  Crss work and study abroad programme(2017 batch). *this is to inform the genera
CRSS WORK AND STUDY ABROAD PROGRAMME(2017 BATCH). This is to inform the general public about this…
Lagos › Ikeja
USD 500
Tuesday, 22 November 2016
    Admin Officer urgently needed
A female is urgently needed for the position of an Admin Staff. Requirements include: 1. Must be at…
Lagos › Ikeja
₦30,000
Tuesday, 18 October 2016
    (NDA) Call.MR.ABU. for your NDA for on:09033676155 thanks... - Zaria
Duration of NDA Professional Postgraduate Programmes. Each admitted student for professional…
Lagos › Ikeja
₦120,000
Friday, 16 September 2016
    Nigeria Customs 2016/2017 Cadet Replacement Form Is Out On Sale call 09073124044
…Nigeria custom 2016/2017 Custom first batch is out, sales of form is still going on (Abuja…
Lagos › Ikeja
₦200,000
Saturday, 3 September 2016
    Sales/Marketing Manager
Sales / Marketing management is attainment of the organization's sales goals in an effective and…
Lagos › Ikeja
₦100,000
Wednesday, 24 August 2016
  Quality control specialist
Responsibilities: Ensures accuracy of information and quality of delivery by monitoring telephone…
Lagos › Ikeja
₦250,000
  Front desk receptionist
Responsibilities: Serves visitors by greeting, welcoming, and directing them appropriately…
Lagos › Ikeja
₦120,000
Thursday, 11 August 2016
    NIGERIA FRSC 2016/2017 recruitment application form is out, call'08142249685- A
NIGERIA FRSC 2016/2017 recruitment application form is out, call'08142249685 - Abuja…
Lagos › Ikeja
 
Monday, 25 July 2016
    Aid worker
…s typically operate in front line conditions, facilitating the effective distribution of…
Lagos › Ikeja
₦100,000
Sunday, 24 July 2016
    Barrister's clerks:
Barrister's clerks undertake the day-to-day business administration and running of a barrister's…
Lagos › Ikeja
₦80,000
    Administrative assistant
…duties and responsibilities includes providing administrative support to ensure efficient…
Lagos › Ikeja
₦150,000
Monday, 18 July 2016
    Safety Manager
Responsibilities Develop and execute health and safety plans in the workplace according to legal…
Lagos › Ikeja
₦150,000
Tuesday, 12 July 2016
    Administration Manager
We are looking for an experienced Administration Manager to supervise daily support operations of…
Lagos › Ikeja
₦80
Monday, 11 July 2016
    Business Development Manager
Builds market position by locating, developing, defining, negotiating, and closing business…
Lagos › Ikeja
₦150,000
Friday, 1 April 2016
    The recruitment of 10, 000 policemen by the Police Service Commission begins nat
…ionwide on today. President Muhammadu Buhari had last year at the National Security Summit in…
Lagos › Ikeja
 
Friday, 11 March 2016
    Cadbury nigeria plc
The cadbury nigeria plc is in need of new workers interested and suitable candidates must possess…
Lagos › Ikeja
₦70,000
Tuesday, 9 February 2016
    Nigeria custom form is out or for more help contact 08072955139
contact mr James on 08072955139
Lagos › Ikeja
₦5,000
Thursday, 28 January 2016
    JOb Vacancies at Chevron Oil Nigeria Limited
…applicants who wants to apply and need information and assistance on our to go about it should…
Lagos › Ikeja
 
Wednesday, 20 January 2016
    Nigeria custom line:08149597359
NIGERIA CUSTOM SERVICE RECRUITEMENT 2015/2016 Application form is out .Interested candidate should…
Lagos › Ikeja
 
Friday, 1 January 2016
  2016/2017 nigeria customs service recruitment form is currently out on sale and
…also the nigeria customs service (replacement form) auctioning cars are currently available to the…
Lagos › Ikeja
 
Wednesday, 9 December 2015
  Nigeria customs service recruitment/auctioning department 2015/2016
2015 / 2016. [081-2610-1770] nigeria customs service recruitment form is currently out on sales…
Lagos › Ikeja
 
Monday, 17 August 2015
    Administrative Business Manager Needed For Empolyment at Real Assets Resources
Application Closing Date: 19th September 2015 Real Asset Resources Limited is proud to be one of…
Lagos › Ikeja
₦250,000
Friday, 31 July 2015
    Job vacancy
VACANCY! ! ! A newly established Multi-National Company based in Lagos Ibadan and Abeokuta is…
Lagos › Ikeja
₦85,000
Thursday, 14 May 2015
    Front desk officer
Our Client, a fast growing manufacturing company based in Lagos is in need of a suitable candidate…
Lagos › Ikeja
₦40,000
Saturday, 2 May 2015
    Account secreatary
Responsibilities: To attend to visitors and direct them to relevant officer to attend to their…
Lagos › Ikeja
₦80,000
Monday, 30 March 2015
    Front desk officer/receptionist
Duties and Responsibilities Answering telephone calls, directing calls, and taking messages…
Lagos › Ikeja
₦50,000
Page: 1  2  next »